CALENDAR     |     DONATE     |     PARENT PORTAL     |     SCHOOL FORMS

 

Head Coaches

Coach Picture
Athletic Director
Tommy Mealy
tmealy@bishopmcdevitt.org
717-236-7973
Biography
Coach Picture
Baseball
Levi Bailey
baseball@bishopmcdevitt.org

Biography
Coach Picture
Basketball - Boys
Mark Risser
boysbasketball@bishopmcdevitt.org

Biography
Coach Picture
Basketball - Girls
Joel Falcone
girlsbasketball@bishopmcdevitt.org

Biography
Coach Picture
Cheerleading
Diana Corrigan
cheerleading@bishopmcdevitt.org

Biography
Coach Picture
Cross Country and Track & Field - Coed
Daniel McGinnis
mcdxc@bishopmcdevitt.org
Biography
Coach Picture
Field Hockey
Steve Heckman
fieldhockey@bishopmcdevitt.org

Biography
Coach Picture
Football
Jeff Weachter
football@bishopmcdevitt.org

Biography
Coach Picture
Golf - Coed
Doc Greenlee
golf@bishopmcdevitt.org

Biography
Coach Picture
Lacrosse - Boys
Mr. Matt Linski
boyslacrosse@bishopmcdevitt.org

Biography
Coach Picture
Lacrosse - Girls
Sarah Garlitz
girlslacrosse@bishopmcddevitt.org

Biography
Coach Picture
Soccer - Boys
Terence Maloney
boyssoccer@bishopmcdevitt.org

Biography
Coach Picture
Soccer - Girls
Andrew Rohacek
girlssoccer@bishopmcdevitt.org

Biography
Coach Picture
Softball
Michael DeAngelo
softball@bishopmcdevitt.org

Biography
Coach Picture
Swimming - Coed
Kurt Sprowles
swimming@bishopmcdevitt.org

Biography
Coach Picture
Tennis - Boys
Tom Mealy
tmealy@bishopmcdevitt.org

Biography
Coach Picture
Tennis - Girls
Christina Lacey
girlstennis@bishopmcdevitt.org

Biography
Coach Picture
Wrestling
Michael Nauman
wrestling@bishopmcdevitt.org

Biography



 
Athletic Director
Head Coaches
Teams
Athletic Schedules
Academic Eligibility
Forms
Sports Medicine
Support Our Teams
Winter Health & Safety Plan (pdf)
Athletic Gear
1995 State Football Championship Update