CALENDAR     |     DONATE     |     PARENT PORTAL     |     SCHOOL FORMS

InstagramTwitterFacebook YouTube School Store

 
Faculty & Staff Directory

 

 

Staff Department List Name Email Ext
President Dr. David Gardiner     
Principal Vincent Harper '92    
Administration Cathy Pagliaro '87  cpagliaro@bishopmcdevitt.org  2113
Administration Cheryl Reider creider@bishopmcdevitt.org  2074
Activities Sister Tracey Uphoff, IHM sr.tracey@bishopmcdevit.org   
Admissions Olivia Knaby '08 oknaby@bishopmcdevitt.org  2091
Advancement Erin Davis '08 edavis@bishopmcdevitt.org  2133
Advancement Jordan Dupes jdupes@bishopmcdevitt.org  2149
Athletics Tommy Mealy '96 tmealy@bishopmcdevitt.org  2440
Athletics/Wellness Kelsie Maloney '11 kmaloney@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Counseling Rachel Arnold rarnold@bishopmcdevitt.org  2151
Counseling Amy Falvo afalvo@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Counseling Sue Grasa  sgrasa@bishopmcdevitt.org  2150
Counseling Emily Normand enormand@bishomcdevitt.org  2152
Counseling Rebecca Slavinsky rslavinksy@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Educational Technology Dr. James Beeghley  jbeeghley@bishopmcdevitt.org  2134
Facilities David Eichman  deichman@bishopmcdevitt.org  2292
Finance Mary Lou Kauffman mlkauffman@bishopmcdevitt.org  2093
Finance Ellen Miscannon '82 emiscannon@bishopmcdevitt.org  2076
Main Office Sister Cathy Nally, IHM srcathy@bishopmcdevitt.org  2071
Main Office Marie-Bernadette Plum mbplum@bishopmcdevitt.org  2070
Main Office Ann Suknaic '85 asuknaic@bishopmcdevitt.org  2135
Main Office Elaine Tucci '79  etucci@bishopmcdevitt.org  2075
School Chaplain Rev. Joshua Weaver frweaver@bishopmcdevitt.org   
       
Faculty Department List Name Email Ext
Art Kristin Radle ksinkovitz-radle@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Business & Technology Sue Johnson sjohnson@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Business & Technology Patrick Groschan pgroschan@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Business & Technology Josh Stegall jstegall@bishopmcdevitt.org   
English Sarah Brashear sbrashear@bishopmcdevitt.org  
English Shannon Carey '96 scarey@bishopmcdevitt.org   
English Jennifer Delp jdelp@bishopmcdevitt.org   
English Nate Delp '04 ndelp@bishopmcdevitt.org   
English Aubrey Lee alee@bishopmcdevitt.org   
English Josh Yeckley '99 jyeckley@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Foreign Language Kaylee Barrick kbarrick@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Foreign Language John von Blauch jblauch@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Foreign Language Alexandra Campbell acampbell@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Foreign Language Jill Tenny jtenny@bishopmcdevitt.org   
History Derek Lefever dlefever@bishopmcdevitt.org   
History Eric Mark emark@bishopmcdevitt.org   
History James Mercurio '04 jmercurio@bishopmcdevitt.org   
History James Morrissey '03 jmorrissey@bishopmcdevitt.org   
History Joseph Scarcella jscarcella@bishopmcdevitt.org   
History Sister Carol Schuyler, SCC scarol@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Instructional Support Anna Nissley '85 anissley@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Library Carole Bush '73 cbush@bishopmcdevitt.org 2182
Library Ann Carbon '83 acarbon@bishopmcdevitt.org 2181
Mathematics Vince Corrado vcorrado@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Mathematics Judy Durrell jdurrell@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Mathematics Joshua Kukorlo jkukorlo@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Mathematics Shawn Stipe sstipe@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Mathematics Karl Strauser kstrauser@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Mathematics Sister Tracey Uphoff, IHM srtracey@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Music Morgan Feick mfeick@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Music Chad Reed creed@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Physical Education Ryan Maloney '09 rmaloney@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Physical Education Jeff Weachter jweachter@bishopmcdevitt.org  2450
Reading Specialist Ann Hartzfeld ahartzfeld@bishopmcdevitt.org  2153
Religion Thomas Baker tbaker@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Religion Lois Knapp lknapp@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Religion Dierdre O'Leary doleary@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Religion Kristianne Thomas kthomas@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Religion Russell Warfield rwarfield@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Religion/Foreign Language Michael DiMarco '00 mdimarco@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Science Nicole Holland nholland@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Science Rebecca Lowe rlowe@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Science Kristin Samson ksamson@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Science Jack Sipe jsipe@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Science/Mathematics Michelle Corrigan '83 mcorrigan@bishopmcdevitt.org   

 

 


Academics
Academics Home
Academic Requirements
Academic Support Services
Departments
Faculty & Staff Directory
Technology
The Karam Library
Virtual High School
Writing Lab