CALENDAR     |     DONATE     |     PARENT PORTAL     |     SCHOOL FORMS

InstagramTwitterFacebook YouTube School Store

 
Staff

 

 

Staff Department List Name Email Ext
President Dr. David Gardiner     
Principal Vincent Harper '92    
Administration Cathy Pagliaro '87  cpagliaro@bishopmcdevitt.org  2113
Administration Cheryl Reider creider@bishopmcdevitt.org  2074
Activities Sister Tracey Uphoff, IHM sr.tracey@bishopmcdevitt.org 2060
Admissions Olivia Knaby '08 oknaby@bishopmcdevitt.org  2091
Admissions / Marketing / Public Relations Erin Davis '08 edavis@bishopmcdevitt.org  2133
Development Jordan Dupes jdupes@bishopmcdevitt.org  2149
Athletics Tommy Mealy '96 tmealy@bishopmcdevitt.org  2440
Counseling Kelly Brookhart kbrookhart@bishopmcdevitt.org 2151
Counseling Amy Falvo afalvo@bishopmcdevitt.org 2154
Counseling Sue Grasa  sgrasa@bishopmcdevitt.org  2150
Counseling Emily Normand enormand@bishomcdevitt.org  2152
Counseling Rebecca Slavinsky rslavinksy@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Educational Technology Dr. James Beeghley  jbeeghley@bishopmcdevitt.org  2134
Facilities David Eichman  deichman@bishopmcdevitt.org  2292
Facilities Patrick Sherman psherman@bishopmcdevitt.org 2291
Finance Mary Lou Kauffman mlkauffman@bishopmcdevitt.org  2093
Finance Ellen Miscannon '82 emiscannon@bishopmcdevitt.org  2076
Main Office Sister Cathy Nally, IHM srcathy@bishopmcdevitt.org  2071
Main Office Marie-Bernadette Plum mbplum@bishopmcdevitt.org  2070
Main Office Ann Suknaic '85 asuknaic@bishopmcdevitt.org  2135
Main Office Elaine Tucci '79  etucci@bishopmcdevitt.org  2075
School Chaplain Rev. Joshua Weaver frweaver@bishopmcdevitt.org   
       
Faculty Department List Name Email Ext
Art Kristin Radle ksinkovitz-radle@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Business & Technology Brandon Garlitz bgarlitz@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Business & Technology Sue Johnson sjohnson@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Business & Technology Josh Stegall jstegall@bishopmcdevitt.org  
English Sarah Brashear sbrashear@bishopmcdevitt.org  
English Jennifer Delp jdelp@bishopmcdevitt.org   
English Nate Delp '04 ndelp@bishopmcdevitt.org   
English Aubrey Lee alee@bishopmcdevitt.org   
English Elizabeth Emery-Tupper etupper@bishopmcdevitt.org  
English Jesse Smith jsmith@bishopmcdevitt.org  
English Josh Yeckley '99 jyeckley@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Foreign Language Heather Amundson hamundson@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Foreign Language Tia Barndt tbardnt@bishipmcdevitt.org  
Foreign Language Denise Irizarry dirizarry@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Foreign Language Jill Tenny jtenny@bishopmcdevitt.org   
History Derek Lefever dlefever@bishopmcdevitt.org   
History Eric Mark emark@bishopmcdevitt.org   
History James Mercurio '04 jmercurio@bishopmcdevitt.org   
History James Morrissey '03 jmorrissey@bishopmcdevitt.org   
History Joseph Scarcella jscarcella@bishopmcdevitt.org   
History Sister Carol Schuyler, SCC scarol@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Instructional Support Anna Nissley '85 anissley@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Instructional Support Stacey Emberger semberger@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Library Carole Bush '71 cbush@bishopmcdevitt.org 2182
Library Ann Carbon '82 acarbon@bishopmcdevitt.org 2181
Mathematics Vince Corrado vcorrado@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Mathematics Judy Durrell jdurrell@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Mathematics Sarah Garlitz sgarlitz@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Mathematics Joshua Kukorlo jkukorlo@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Mathematics Shawn Stipe sstipe@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Mathematics Sister Tracey Uphoff, IHM sr.tracey@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Music Morgan Feick mfeick@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Music Nathaniel Miscannon '08 nmiscannon@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Music Chad Reed creed@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Physical Educaton BethAnn Baker bbaker@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Physical Education Jeff Weachter jweachter@bishopmcdevitt.org  2450
Phys Ed / Wellness Kelsie Garman '12 kgarman@bisthopmcdevitt.org  
Reading Specialist Anne Hartzfeld ahartzfeld@bishopmcdevitt.org  2153
Religion Lois Knapp lknapp@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Religion Brad Sizemore bsizemore@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Religion Dierdre O'Leary doleary@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Religion Kristianne Thomas kthomas@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Religion Russell Warfield rwarfield@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Religion/Foreign Language Michael DiMarco '00 mdimarco@bishopmcdevitt.org   
Science Michelle Corrigan '82 mcorrigan@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Science Nicole Holland nholland@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Science Rebecca Lowe rlowe@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Science Kristin Samson ksamson@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Science Jack Sipe jsipe@bishopmcdevitt.org  
Science Kristine Safford ksafford@bishopmcdevitt.org  

 

 


About
Board of Pastors
President's Page
Principal's Corner
Mission
History
Bishop Philip R. McDevitt
Staff
Employment
School Store
Board of Directors